## **Shri Shankaracharya Technical Campus Shri Shankaracharya Group of Institutions**

Junwani, Bhilai (Chhattisgarh) 490 020
Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Composition

(With effect from 10/10/2018)

S.No.	Name	Designation	<b>IQAC Position</b>
1.	Dr. P.B. Deshmukh	Director SSTC	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Jaya Mishra	President, SGES	Member
3.	Dr. A.K. Jha	Principal, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
4.	Dr. M.L. Verma	Professor & Head, App. Physics	Member
5.	Dr. J.K. Tiwari	Professor & Head, Mechanical Engg.	Member
6.	Dr. Naveen Goel	Sr. Assoc. Prof. & Head, Electrical & Electronics Engineering	Member
7.	Dr. Jaspal Bagga	Professor & Head, IT	Member
8.	Prof. Santosh Kumar	Assoc. Professor, Civil Engg.	Member
9.	Dr. Prabhat Giri	Professor & Head, Civil Engg.	Member
10.	Dr. Samta Gajbhiye	Sr. Assoc. Professor & Head, CSE	Member
11.	Prof. Anil Brahmin	Sr. Assoc. Prof. & Head, Electrical	Member
12.	Dr. Chinmay Chandrakar	Sr. Assoc. Prof. & Head, ETC	Member
13.	Dr. Smita Selot	Professor & Head, Computer Applications	Member
14.	Dr. Souren Sarkar	Professor & Head, Faculty of Management Studies	Member
15.	Dr. Supriya Biswas	Professor & Head, App. Chemistry	Member
16.	Dr. Rajlaxmi Gupta	Professor & Head, App. Mathematics	Member
17.	Prof. Namrata Bhargav	Assistant Professor & Head, Humanities	Member
18.	Dr. Mahesh Singh	Sr. Assistant Professor, Electrical & Electronics Engineering	Member

19.	Dr. Siddhartha Choubey	Alumni	Member
20.	Dr. Rajkumar Jhapte	Sr. Assistant Professor, Electrical & Electronics Engineering	Member
21.	Dr. Achal Mishra	Assoc. Professor Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
22.	Prof. Ravindra Mishra	Asstt. Professor, Faculty of Management Studies	Member
23.	Mr. Umesh Chitlangya	Industrialist	Member
24.	Mr. Gautam Rana	Student	Member
25	Mr. Arun Kumar Mishra	Sr. Administrative Officer	Member
26	Mr. Arun Kumar Shukla	Registrar	Member
27	Dr. Shimpy Ralhan	Professor, Electrical & Electronics Engg. and Coordinator IQAC	Coordinator

Dr. P. B. Deshmukh Director, SSTC